Montana State University Billings has been an integral part of the Billings community and a student-centered learning environment since its early days as Eastern Montana College. Founded in 1927, the university continues to nurture a longstanding tradition of educational access, teaching excellence, civic engagement and community enhancement in an urban setting.  In the classroom and in the community, students receive a well-rounded unique education and training for associate, bachelor’s and master’s degrees for careers through the University’s five colleges — liberal arts & social sciences, business, health professions and science, education, and City College.


MSUB Quick Facts

Campus Maps & Parking

Contact Us

Explore Billings & MSUB