Student Government

Spring 2024 Election 


ASMSUB members

Front row (L to R): Sidney Torres, Lauren Becraft, Kendall McGraw, Abigail Sena, Brianne Humphrey, Jackie Sharpe, Liberty Palmer, Jasmine Marquez, Kolten Unrein, Sydney Gustin

Back row (L to R): Erica McCornack, Gabrielle Boice, Jack Jarrett, Isaiah Gallogly, David Russell, Michael Russell, Nikola Sladic, Jarod White, Presley Anderson

ASMSU Billings Mission Statement

"The Associated Student of Montana State University Billings, as a committed organization, will provide professionalism and leadership to fulfill student needs and will do our best to make noticeable differences on our campus for the students of MSU Billings."