Stephen Foggartt
Dr. Stephen Foggatt
Executive Director 
stephen.foggatt@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-1714

Julie Pettitt
Julie Pettitt
Retention Director
julie.pettitt@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-2287

Felicia Karas
Dr. Felicia Karas
Writing Center Director
felicia.karas@msubillings.edu
(406) 247-3021

Kalynn White

Kalynn White
Operations Coordinator
kalynn.white@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-1641

image of Kim Jones

Kimberly Jones
First Year Services Coordinator

(406) 657-1643

Katy Williams

Katy Williams
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
katy.williams1@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-1642

Martin Olson

Martin Olson
STEM Coordinator
martin.olson@msubillings.edu
(406) 247-3083