Officers/Executive Committee

Jennifer Lynn, Chair
Suzette Nynas, Vice Chair
Austin Bennett, Vice Chair
Heather Thompson-Bahm, Vice Chair
Paul Pope, Secretary

College Representatives

College of Health Professions and Science

Suzette Nynas
Health & Human Performance
Term: 2020-2023

Matt Queen
Biological & Physical Sciences
Term: 2021-2024

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Mara Pierce
Term: 2021-2024

Jennifer Lynn
Term: 2021-2024

College of Business

Scott Butterfield
Business Administration
Term: 2020-2023

Rakesh Sah
Business Administration
Term: 2020-2023

College of Education

Susan Gregory
Educational Theory & Practice
Term: 2021-2024

Rachael Waller
Educational Theory & Practice
Term: 2020-2023

City College

John Pannell
Computer Tech
Term: 2020-2023

Austin Bennett
General Education
Term: 2022-2025

At-Large Representatives

Paul Pope
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies
College Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Term: 2021-2024

Melissa Boehm
Communication & Theatre
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Term: 2022-2025

Heather Thompson-Bahm
Business, Construction & Energy Technology
Term: 2022-2025



Student Member

Devin Williams, President, Associated Students of MSU Billings (or designees)

Ex-officio Members


Kurt Toenjes, Dean, College of Health Professions and Science, and Interim Associate Dean of Faculty, College of Education
Tami Haaland, Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, and Interim Dean, College of Education
Ed Garding, Interim Dean, and Susan Gilbertz, Interim Associate Dean, College of Business
Cheri Johannes, Interim Associate Dean of Operations, College of Education
Vicki Trier, Dean, City College
Sep Eskandari, Provost & Academic Vice Chancellor
Susan Simmers, Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
Kim Hayworth, Vice Chancellor for Student Access & Success
Darlene Hert, Director, Library
Jana Marcette, Director, Graduate Studies