2016-2017 City College Advisory Board

Mr. Scott Anderson

[EDUCATION]

Principal

SD #2 Career Center3723 Central Ave

Billings, MT59102

(406) 281.5343

andersons@billingsschools.org

 

Mr. Steve Arveschoug (2017)

[COMMUNITY/ECONOMIC DEV]

CC Program: Computer, Business

Director Business Outreach/Recruitment

Big Sky EDA

222 North 32nd Street, Suite 200

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 256.6871/ 869.8401(cell)

SteveA@bigskyeda.org

 

Mr. John Beaudry (2018)

[INDUSTRY/MINING]

CC Program: Welding, Diesel

Stillwater Mining Co

3541 Discovery

Billings, MT59102

(406) 373.8728/c 321-0263

jbeaudry@stillwatermining.com

 

Mr. Terry Bouck

[EDUCATION]

SD#2 Superintendent

Lincoln Center

415 North 30th

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 281.5065 / c 281.7750

bouckt@billingsschools.org

 

Mr. Paul Dextras (2017)

[GOVERNMENT]

CC Program: Fire Science-Paramedic

Fire Chief

City of Billings Fire Dept

2305 8th Avenue North

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 657.8420

dextrasp@ci.billings.mt.us

 

Ms. Robyn Driscoll (2019)

[WORKFORCE-GOVERNMENT]

Yellowstone County

PO Box 35000

Billings, MT 59107

(406) 256.2701

rdrsicoll@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

Mr. Mac Fogelsong (2018)

[BUSINESS]

CC Program: Business

Sanderson Stewart

1300 North Transtech Way

(406) 656.5255

Billings, MT 59102

mfogelsong@sandersonstewart.com

 

Mr. Bruce Lutz (2019)

[BUSINESS/FINANCE]

CC Program: Automotive Technology

Underriner Motors

3671 Pierce Parkway

Billings, MT 59106

(406) 255.2365

Bruce.lutz@underrinermotors.com

 

Dr. David Mark (2019)

[HEALTH]

CC Program: Nursing

Bighorn Valley Health Center, Inc.

10 West 4th Street

Hardin, MT 59034

(406) 655-4103

David.mark@bighornvalley.org

 

Mr. John Ostlund (2016)

[WORKFORCE-GOVERNMENT]

Yellowstone County

PO Box 35000

Billings, MT 59107

(406) 256.2701

jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

Ms. Karna Rhodes (2017)

[HEALTHCARE]

CC Program: Nursing/Health

St John’s Lutheran Ministries

3940 Rimrock Road

Billings, MT59102

(406) 655.5695

karnar@sjlm.org

 

Mr. Ray Rigdon (2018)

[INDUSTRY/ENERGY]

CC Program: Process Plant

Manager

Phillips 66

401 South 23rd Street

Billings, MT 59101

(406)  255.2551

(506) 327.6452

Rrigdon@p66.com

 

Ms. Kellie Saville (2019)

[BUSINESS]

CC Program: Construction

Century 21 Hometown Brokers

1605 Shiloh Road

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 671.6955

kssaville@msn.com

 

Ms. Debbie Singer (2017)

[INDUSTRY/POWER]

CC Program: Energy

Northwestern Energy

Key Account/Economic Dev Specialist

PO Box 80330

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 655.2550

Deborah.Singer@northwestern.com

 

Mr. Brad Shoemaker (2019)

[PUBLIC SAFETY]

CC Program: Fire Science

Yellowstone County Disaster/Emergency

Director

PO Box 35004

Billings, MT 59107

(406) 256.2776

bshoemaker@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

Ms. Brittney Souza (2019)

[BUSINESS/INDUSTRY]

CC Program: Business/Industry

Big Sky EDA-BillingsWorks

222 North 32nd Street, Suite 200

Billings, MT 59101

brittney@bigskyeda.org

 

Ms. Bekhi Spika (2019)

[BUSINESS/ INDUSTY]

CC Program: Business/Manufacturing

Spika Manufacturing

254 Cottonwood Creek Rd

Lewistown, MT 59457

Director of Marketing

1.888.915.5678

(406) 535-5678

Bekhi.spika@spikamfg.com

 

Mr. Rhyno Stinchfield (2019)

[ENERGY]

CC Program: Sustainable Energy

Greenworld Partners/Taisei International

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 698-8840 c

rstinchfield@greenworldpartners.com

 

Mr. Kyle Townsend (2020)

[HEALTH]

CC Program: Pharmacy Tech

Director of Pharmacy Services

Billings Clinic

2800 10th Avenue N

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 435-4811

ktownsend@billingsclinic.org

 

Mr. Ed Ulledalen (2019)

[FINANCIAL]

CC Program: Business

Raymond James Branch Manager

1001 So 24th Street W, Suite 315

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 248-1478

(406) 860.6034

edulledalen@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Tom Zimmer (2017)

[INDUSTRY/ DIESEL]

CC Program: Diesel

Tri-State Truck & Equipment, Inc.

5250 Midland Road

Billings, MT59101

(406)  245.3188/698.9385

tomz@tste.com

 

Mr. Daniel Zolnikov (2019)

[GOVERNMENT]

CC Program:

State of Montana

Representative House District 45

PO Box 50403

Billings, MT 59105

(406) 861.5210

daniel.zolnikov@gmail.com

 

Ex Officio Members

 

Dr. Bob Hoar

Provost and VC for Academic Affairs

MSU Billings

1500 University Drive

Billings, MT59101

(406) 657.2367

Robert.hoar@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Cliff Coppersmith

Dean

City College MSU Billings

3803 Central Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 247.3009

ccoppersmith@msubillings.edu

 

Ms. Sheri Steiner

Deans Administrative Assistant

City College MSU Billings

3803 Central Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 247.3003

sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu