Summer Activities for Grade Levels 6th-12th

Please Call your Program Office at 406-657-2116 to Sign-up!

We are still following the CDC guidelines and recommend that students attending in person events and who have not been vaccinated wear a mask. If students are signed up for events and are sick or are having any symptoms, they should stay home or we will send them home. As with most activities and programs, we want to be mindful of the safety and health of our students, staff, and community members during this time.

2022 Summer Newsletter

STEM WEEK

Tuesday, June 14, 8:30-11:30 a.m. - Environmental Science at Rocky Mountain College

Thursday, June 16, 8:30-11:30 a.m. - Doctor of Occupational Therapy Tour at Rocky Mountain College (High School Students Only)

Friday, June 17, 8:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m. - Volunteer Day at Zoo Montana

TRADES WEEK

Tuesday, June 21, 12:30-3:30 p.m. - Cosmetology visit: Rituals Institute & Aminga Salon (High School Students Only)

Wednesday, June 22, 8:30-11:30 a.m. - Automotive, Diesel, Autobody, Welding & Construction at City College

Friday, June 24, 8:30-11:30 a.m. - Volunteer Day at Salvation Army

SUMMER ADVENTURE WEEK

Tuesday, June 28, 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. - Inspire Your Inner Leader: Team-building with TRIO SSS

Wednesday, June 29, 9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. - College Tours at MSUBillings & City College

Thursday, June 30, 12:15-2:30 p.m. - Grand Escape Room

Friday, July 1, 8:30-12:30 a.m. - Volunteer Day at Zoo Montana

ROBOTICS WEEK

Tuesday, July 12 - Thursday, July 14, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. - Nucleus Robotics: Robot Programming (Students signing up for Robotics must attend all 3 days)

Friday, July 15, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Volunteer Day at St. John's-BINGO

BE THE BEST YOU WEEK

Tuesday, July 19, 8:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m. - Money, Money, Money Personal Finance

Wednesday, July 20, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. - Getting Gritty with It: Mental Health & Resiliency

Friday, July 22, 8:30-11:30 a.m. - Volunteer Day at Salvation Army

Junior & Senior Summer Sessions

Tuesday, July 26, 9:00-10:30 a.m. OR 1:30-3:00 p.m. - Registration for ACT Re-Take Sessions

Wednesday, July 27, 10:00-11:00 a.m. OR 1:00-2:00 p.m. - College Application Completion Sessions

Thursday, July 28, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Financial Aid & Scholarship Completion Session