College of Education

Faculty & Staff

Allard, Mr. Greg
University Lecturer, Special Education
gallard@msubillings.edu
  COE 205
657-2078
Educational Theory and Practice

Blair, Mr. David
Adjunct Professor, Field Experience Coordinator
david.blair@msubillings.edu
  COE 211
657-2319
Educational Theory and Practice

Bohlmann, Dr. Natalie
Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu
  COE 222
657-2308
Educational Theory and Practice

Broadus, Ms. Cortnie
Data Research Analyst
cortnie.broadus@msubillings.edu
  COE 207
657-2070
Educational Theory and Practice

Buettner, Ms. Cathy
Administrative Associate
cathy.buettner@msubillings.edu
  COE 261
657-2336
Educational Theory and Practice

Bulatowicz, Dr. Donna
Assistant Professor
donna.bulatowicz@msubillings.edu
  COE 239
657-2344
Educational Theory and Practice

Burns, Ms. Jennifer
Licensure Officer
jburns@msubillings.edu
  COE 262
657-2293
Educational Theory and Practice

Christensen, Mr. Alan
University Lecturer, Reading
achristensen@msubillings.edu
  COE 204
657-2064
Educational Theory and Practice

Costa, Ms. Tiffany
Project Coordinator
tiffany.costa1@msubillings.edu
  COE 163
657-2098
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Dahle-Huff, Dr. Kari
Assistant Professor
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu
  COE 212
657-2317
Educational Theory and Practice

Dell, Dr. Cindy
Dept. Chair, Associate Professor
cdell@msubillings.edu
  COE 230
657-1614
Educational Theory and Practice

Fishbaugh, Dr. Mary Susan
Dean
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu
  COE 291
657-2286
College of Education

Flom, Ms. Cindy
Office Manager
cflom@msubillings.edu
  COE 171
657-2073
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Gee, Dr. Jeremiah
Assistant Professor, Assessment, Accreditation & Online Technologies
jeremiah.gee@msubillings.edu
  COE 202
657-2323
Educational Theory and Practice

Gregory, Dr. Susan
Professor, Special Education
sgregory@msubillings.edu
  COE 242
657-2152
Educational Theory and Practice

Harrison, Dr. Christopher
Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations
christopher.harriso2@msubillings.edu
  COE 213
657-2334
Educational Theory and Practice

Hart, Ms. Corinne
University Instructor
corinne.hart@msubillings.edu
  COE 206
657-2329
Educational Theory and Practice

Hoagland, Ms. Tina
Coordinator of Service Programs
thoagland@msubillings.edu
  COE 166
657-2039
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Holt, Ms. Kathy
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
kholt@msubillings.edu
  COE 220
657-2337
Educational Theory and Practice

Hurless, Ms. Marilyn
Accounting Associate
mhurless@msubillings.edu
  COE 177
657-2092
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Keener, Mr. John
Project Coordinator
john.keener@msubillings.edu
  COE 169
657-1743
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Manthey, Dr. Tom
Director
tom.manthey@msubillings.edu
  COE 178
657-2085
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Miller, Ms. Debra
Project Coordinator
dmiller@msubillings.edu
  COE 167
657-2072
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Miller, Dr. Ken
Professor, Science Education
kmiller@msubillings.edu
  COE 201
657-2034
Educational Theory and Practice

Reaves, Dr. Melanie
Assistant Professor, Literacy Education
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu
  COE 221
657-2355
Educational Theory and Practice

Santy, Ms. Pamela
Administrative Assistant
pamela.santy@msubillings.edu
  COE 219
657-2305
Educational Theory and Practice

Schwalbe, Ms. Lynette
Lecturer, Language Arts
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu
  COE 282
657-2284
Educational Theory and Practice

Singer Butler, Ms. Jaye
Administrative Associate
jaye.singerbutler@msubillings.edu
  COE 168
657-2312
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Sullivan-Walker, Dr. Melissa
Assistant Professor, Special Education
melissa.walker4@msubillings.edu
  COE 203
657-2335
Educational Theory and Practice

Waller, Dr. Rachael
Assistant Professor, Reading
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu
  COE 233
657-2235
Educational Theory and Practice

West, Dr. Dana
Assistant Professor
dana.west@msubillings.edu
  COE 224
657-2345
Educational Theory and Practice

Yarbrough, Ms. Rene Rosell
Project Coordinator
rene.rosellyarbrough@msubillings.edu
  COE 175
657-2097
Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Yazak, Dr. Daniel
Professor, School Counseling
dyazak@msubillings.edu
  COE 279
657-2331
Educational Theory and Practice

Young, Dr. Anna
Assistant Professor, Special Education
anna.young2@msubillings.edu
  COE 240
257-2353
Educational Theory and Practice

Young-Pelton, Dr. Cheryl
Assistant Professor, Special Education; ABA
cyoung@msubillings.edu
  COE 236
657-2195
Educational Theory and Practice