Welcome to the Library

Library Staff

Brent Roberts
Director, Library Services
broberts@msubillings.edu
657-1655

Lynda Hoover
Administrative Associate
lynda.hoover@msubillings.edu
657-2262

Gail Binford
City College Library Clerk
gbinford@msubillings.edu
247-3025

Jan Fandrich
Reference & Collection Development Librarian
jfandrich@msubillings.edu
657-1665

Kathy Gurney
Technical Services Technician
kgurney@msubillings.edu
657-1659

Darlene Hert
Technical and Access Services Librarian
dhert@msubillings.edu
657-1661

Cheryl Hoover
Distance Learning Librarian
choover@msubillings.edu
657-1691

TyRee Jenks
Reference & Instruction Librarian
tjenks@msubillings.edu
657-1654

Carol Jestrab
Circulation Technician
carol.jestrab@msubillings.edu
657-1671

Shelly Loveless
City College Library Clerk
sloveless@msubillings.edu
247-3025

Samantha Thatcher
Interlibrary Loan Technician
samantha.thatcher@msubillings.edu
657-1666

Megan Thomas
Reference Librarian
mthomas@msubillings.edu
657-1663

Jessica Torgerson-Lundin
Technical Services Technician
jessica.torgerson@msubillings.edu
657-1664

Eileen Wright
Reference Librarian/Special Collections
ewright@msubillings.edu
657-1656


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu