Welcome to the Library

MSUB Library Hours

(Information Commons Hours are the same as Library Hours)

Spring 2016
Wednesday, January 20 - Friday, May 6

Main Floor Entrance

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
   
First Floor Entrance (open class days & Sundays)
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Spring Break & Spring Mini-Break

Spring Break, March 5-13

Main Floor Entrance
Saturday & Sunday, March 5-6 Closed
Monday-Friday, March 7-11 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 12 10:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday, March 13 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
   
First Floor Entrance (open class days & Sundays)

Spring Mini-Break, March 24 - 27

Main Floor Entrance
Thursday & Friday, March 24-25 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 26 Closed
Sunday, March 27 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
   
First Floor Entrance (open class days & Sundays)

Pre-Finals/Finals Week
Friday, April 29 - Friday, May 6

Main Floor Entrance
Friday, April 29 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 30 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 1 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday - Tuesday, May 2 & 3 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday - Thursday, May 4 & 5 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 6 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
   
First Floor Entrance (open class days & Sundays)

Summer Hours (Tentative)

Main Floor Entrance
Saturday-Sunday, May 7 - September 4 Closed
Monday-Friday, May 9 - September 6 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
   
First Floor Entrance - Closed

Holidays

Main Floor Entrance
January 1 (New Years) Closed
January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) Closed
February 15 (Presidents' Day) 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
May 30 (Memorial Day) Closed
July 4 (Independence Day) Closed
September 5 (Labor Day) Closed
   
First Floor Entrance - Closed  

Community Library at City College Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat. and Sun. Closed
   
Holidays:  
January 1 (New Years) Closed
January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) Closed
February 15 (Presidents' Day) Closed
May 30 (Memorial Day) Closed
July 4 (Independence Day) Closed
September 5 (Labor Day) Closed

 

Last updated 02/10/16


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu