Graduate Studies

Meet the College of Education Faculty

 

Blair, David – 657.2319

Educational Theory and Practice

david.blair@msubillings.edu

Affiliate Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Bohlmann, Natalie – 657.2308
Educational Theory and Practice
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Bulatowicz, Donna – 657-2344

Educational Theory and Practice

donna.bulatowicz@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Christensen, Alan – 657.2064
Educational Theory and Practice
achristensen@msubillings.edu

Affiliate Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Dahle-Huff, Kari – 657.2317
Educational Theory and Practice
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Day, Corrine – 657-2329

Educational Theory and Practice

Corinne.day@msubillings.edu

Affiliate Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Dell, Cindy – 657.1614
Educational Theory and Practice
cdell@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Fishbaugh, Mary Susan – 657.2285
Educational Theory and Practice
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Gee, Jeriamiah – 657.2323
Educational Theory and Practice
Jeremiah.gee@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Gregory, Susan – 657.2152
Educational Theory and Practice
sgregory@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Harrison, Christopher  – 657-2334

Educational Theory and Practice

christopher.harrison2@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Membership

 

 

Holt, Kathy – 657.2337
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
kholt@msubillings.edu

Associate Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Miller, Ken – 657.2034
Educational Theory and Practice
kmiller@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Reaves, Melanie – 657-2355

Educational Theory and Practice

Melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Schwalbe, Lynette – 657.2284
Educational Theory & Practice
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

Associate Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Sullivan-Walker, Melissa – 657-2335

Educational Theory and Practice

Melissa.walker4@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Waller, Rachael – 657.2235
Educational Theory and Practice
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

West, Dana – 657-2345

Educational Theory and Practice

dana.west@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Yazak, Daniel – 657.2331
Educational Theory and Practice
dyazak@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member

 

Young, Anna – 257-2353

Educational Theory and Practice

anna.young2@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Membership

 

Young-Pelton, Cheryl – 657.2195
Educational Theory and Practice
cyoung@msubillings.edu

Full Graduate Faculty Member