Graduate Studies

Meet the College of Education Faculty

 

Blair, David – 406.657.2319
Educational Theory and Practice

david.blair@msubillings.edu

 

Bohlmann, Natalie – 657.2308
Educational Theory and Practice
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

 

Bulatowicz, Donna – 657.2344
Educational Theory and Practice
donna.bulatowicz@msubillings.edu

 

Christensen, Alan - 657.2064
Educational Theory and Practice
achristensen@msubillings.edu

 

Dahle-Huff, Kari – 406.657.2317
Educational Theory and Practice
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu

 

Dell, Cindy - 657.1614
Educational Theory and Practice
cdell@msubillings.edu

 

Fishbaugh, Mary Susan - 657.2285
Educational Theory and Practice
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

 

Gee, Jeremiah -406.657.2323
Educational Theory and Practice
Jeremiah.gee@msubillings.edu

 

Gregory, Susan - 657.2152
Educational Theory and Practice
sgregory@msubillings.edu

 

Hobbs, Sharon - 657.2334

Educational Theory and Practice
shobbs@msubillings.edu

 

Holt, Kathy – 657.2337
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
kholt@msubillings.edu

 

McEnany, Judith - 657.2335
Educational Theory and Practice
jmcenany@msubillings.edu

 

Miller, Ken - 657.2034
Educational Theory and Practice
kmiller@msubillings.edu

 

Schwalbe, Lynette - 657.2284
Educational Theory & Practice
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

 

Waller, Rachael – 657.2235
Educational Theory and Practice
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu

 

West, Dana – 657-2345

 Educational Theory and Practice

 Dana.west@msubillings.edu

 

Yazak, Daniel - 657.2331
Educational Theory and Practice
dyazak@msubillings.edu

 

Young-Pelton, Cheryl - 657.2195
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
cyoung@msubillings.edu