Financial Services & Payroll

Meet the Staff

Director

 

Heather Hanna
Director of Financial Services
E-mail: heather.hanna@msubillings.edu 
Phone:  406-657-1634

 

>  Click HERE for Description of Staff Duties

Contact Us

 

Financial Services & Payroll
Montana State University Billings
McMullen Hall, Room 309
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101
Tel:  406-657-2131
Fax:  406-657-1621


 

Accounting and Financial Reporting

Rebecca Emter
Financial Manager

E-mail:  rebecca.emter@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1682

 

Juli Madden
Accountant
E-mail: juli.madden@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1631

Gina Herbert 
Accountant
E-mail:  gherbert@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-2625

 

Dagny Granger
Accounting Technician
657-1681
dagny.granger@msubillings.edu

 


 

Grants and Contracts

Brenda Brakke
Grants Manager 
E-mail:  bbrakke@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1679

 

 


 

Payroll

Jackie Ellsbury
Payroll Supervisor 
E-mail:  jackie.ellsbury@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1777