Our Mission
About Our Programs
Our Staff
MSUB Extended Campus - Connecting gthe campus to the community

Extended Campus Locations

MSUB Downtown
112 N. Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406.896.5890
Fax: 406.896.5861

Garfield Community Resource Center
3212 First Ave. S., Room 112
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406.247.5739
Fax: 406.896.5891


Staff

Gaalswyk, Mr.""Larry
Montana Mentoring Project Director
  Garfield""3212 1st Ave. S., 112
(406) 896-5881
larry.gaalswyk@msubillings.edu

Gittings-Carlson, Ms.""Laura
Continuing Ed Programmer
  Downtown""214 N. Broadway
(406) 896-5882
l.gittingscarlson@msubillings.edu

Green, Ms.""Amanda
Business & Program Developer
  Downtown""214 N. Broadway
(406) 896-5888
Amanda.green9@msubillings.edu

Loomer, Ms.""Danielle
Administrative Associate III
  Downtown""214 N. Broadway
(406) 896-5885
dloomer@msubillings.edu

Nemeth, Mr.""Kevin
Director
  McM""200 & Downtown, 214 N. Broadway
(406) 896-5871
kevin.nemeth@msubillings.edu

Ovalle, Ms.""Shelly
Administrative Associate II
  Garfield""3212 1st Ave S., Room 112
(406) 247-5739
sovalle@msubillings.edu

Rude, Ms.""Kristin
Administrative Associate
  Garfield""3212 1st Ave S., Room 113
(406) 896-5870
kristin.rude@msubillings.edu

Shipp, Mr.""Matthew
Vista Volunteer, Garfield Community Resource Center
  Garfield""3212 First Ave. S.
(406) 247-5738
mshipp@msubillings.edu

Tillotson, Ms.""Becca
Administrative Associate II
  Downtown""214 N. Broadway
(406) 896-5890
rebecca.tillotson@msubillings.edu

Vankoten, Ms.""Mercedes
Montana Mentoring Project Coordinator
  Garfield""3212 1st Ave S., Room 112
(406) 896-5881
mercedes.vankoten@msubillings.edu

Walsh, Mr.""John
Manager, MSUB Downtown Center; Coordinator, Workforce Development
  Downtown""214 N. Broadway
(406) 896-5872
jwalsh@msubillings.edu


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu