College of Arts & Sciences

Art Department

Faculty and Staff


Mark Earnhart
Assistant Professor
Office: AA 009
mark.earnhart@msubillings.edu
657-2148

Leanne Gilbertson
Associate Professor/Gallery Director
Office: LA 100
leanne.gilbertson@msubillings.edu
657-2903

Jodi Lightner
Associate Professor
Office: LA 102
jodi.lightner@msubillings.edu
657-2986

Randi O'Brien
Assistant Professor
Office: AA 10
randi.obrien@msubillings.edu
657-2149

Mara Pierce
Assistant Professor
Office: LA 101
mara.pierce@msubillings.edu
657-2981

Keeara Rhoades
Assistant Professor
Office: LA 120
keeara.rhoades@msubillings.edu
657-2984

Rebecca Summers
Administrative Support
Office: LA 100
rebecca.summers@msubillings.edu
657-2324

Patricia Vettel-Becker
Dept. Chair, Professor of Art
Office: LA 106
pvbecker@msubillings.edu
657-2980