Health and Human Performance

Faculty & Staff

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
  PE 120
657-2370
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu

Culp, Dr. Clinton
Assistant Professor
  PE 112
657-2372
clinton.culp@msubillings.edu

Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
  PE 116
657-2229
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu

Hughes, Mr. Patrick
Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training Education Program
  PE 118
896-5826
phughes@msubillings.edu

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Dept. Chair; Athletic Training Program Director
  PE 119
657-2351
snynas@msubillings.edu

Shafer, Dr. Alex
Assistant Professor
  PE 111
657-2377
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu

Willardson, Dr. Jeffrey
Assistant Professor
  PE 112

jeffrey.willardson@msubillings.edu